Remove G Suite default routing
In this post, I’m going to show how we can stop or remove the default routing setting of G Suite. So I have a G Suite account and I was annoyed with one problem which is all deleted users emails were coming to me as I was the admin.
some of the deleted users subscribed to some websites, so as those emails didn’t exist any longer and due to default routing set up to forward to me. I did some google but no luck. So then I talked with the G Suite support team to get it resolved asap.
They helped me quickly and I have no more emails from deleted users subscriptions.
Here is what I did.
I just logged in to my G Suite admin console > apps > G Suite > Gmail > Default Routing
Rest you can see in below diagram and remove the default route settings.